Xiaomi September product launch event: How to watch and what to expect

1 week ago 6
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - Xiaomi volition big an online merchandise motorboat lawsuit connected Wednesday 15 September 2021.

We're not yet definite what to expect exacty, prevention for the proposition that it volition beryllium for galore astute products. However, if it's thing similar past year's Smart Living for Everyone event, we could get updates connected caller Xiaomi TVs, possibly an updated streaming stick, a caller fittingness tracker, adjacent an updated mentation of its eScooter.

Here's however and erstwhile to ticker it.

When is the Xiaomi merchandise motorboat 2021? 

Xiaomi volition beryllium showing disconnected its caller products from 8pm CST (Chinese time) connected Wednesday 15 September, here's however the times interruption down: 

  • Los Angeles - 5am PDT
  • New York - 8am EDT
  • London - 1pm BST
  • Berlin - 2pm CEST
  • Mumbai - 5.30pm IST
  • Beijing - 8pm CST
  • Sydney - 10pm AEST 

How to ticker it

We anticipation to big it present person the time.

Alternatively, you tin ticker it via Xiaomi's antithetic societal media channels, including YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.

What to expect 

As we've said above, there's not yet overmuch denotation arsenic to what Xiaomi mightiness launch. All we cognize is that it is tagged with the strapline: "Let the Magic begin." That's followed by Xiaomi's assertion that its "most astonishing devices are coming."

— Xiaomi UK (@XiaomiUK) September 6, 2021

Writing by Rik Henderson and Chris Hall. Originally published connected 15 July 2020.

Read Entire Article