DC FanDome 2021: How to watch the Suicide Squad and Gotham Knights updates

1 month ago 12
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - DC Comics has announced its 2nd yearly virtual fans convention, DC FanDome.

Not lone volition you beryllium capable to drawback up with what's going connected successful the comic books and forthcoming movies for 2021 and beyond, it volition play big to updates connected Gotham Knights and Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League games.

The all-day lawsuit volition instrumentality spot successful October, truthful present are the details connected however to ticker the panels and announcements online, positive a fewer things to expect.

When is DC FanDome?

DC FanDome takes spot connected Saturday 16 October 2021. It starts astatine 10am PDT and portion we don't yet cognize however agelong it volition tally for, the event(s) past twelvemonth lasted for 24-hours apiece.

Here are the commencement times for your region:

  • West Coast US: 10am PDT
  • East Coast US: 1pm EDT
  • UK: 6pm BST
  • Central Europe: 7pm CEST

Where to ticker the DC Fandome events

DC volition beryllium hosting the entirety of FanDome online, to beryllium viewed successful a web browser connected PC, Mac oregon mobile (or via a astute TV browser). Just caput to its dedicated DC FanDome website.

You volition request to motion up, but tin past presumption everything for free.

Steelseries celebrates its 20th anniversary, a bequest  of glory

Steelseries celebrates its 20th anniversary, a bequest of glory By Pocket-lint Promotion · 1 September 2021

This year, it volition besides beryllium disposable to presumption connected Twitch, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

What to expect

There volition beryllium galore showcases and panels passim FanDome, including a caller trailer for The Batman - Matt Reeves' upcoming reboot starring Robert Pattinson arsenic Bruce Wayne/Batman.

Film fans volition besides get a look astatine the archetypal footage of Black Adam, starring Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, positive a "sneak peek" astatine The Flash.

Gamers volition beryllium treated to large reveals for Gotham Knights and Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice Lague - the latest crippled from Arkham bid developer, Rocksteady.

There volition besides beryllium details connected a big of comic publication arcs for the biggest DC heroes, positive updates connected TV shows and animation.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Originally published connected 21 August 2020.

Read Entire Article